Whats wrong with that?…. Everything!

November 27, 2007 at 10:38 pm (Uncategorized)

I may look all cute a cuddly on the outside and appear to be in a good mood virtually all the time however… something’s drive me absolutely nuts and I feel I’m too nice of a guy to blow my top off and lose control but still want to let you know when that something is bugging the crap out of me. I have created a list of my top ten pet peeves.

1.        Messy people

2.       Miss use of basic proper edicate. E.g. eating with your mouth open

3.       Poor hygiene. E.g. smells like you’ve been at the gym too long

4.       Bad breath

5.       Poor planning of Priorities E.g. a simple favor made difficult

6.       Stealing (self-explanatory)

7.       Miscommunication E.g. left out of the conversation ie. Ignored

8.       Plan breakers

9.       People who enjoy Criticism. ie. “bitchy people”

10.   No TP left!!!

These are the things that bug me the most however I do have a high tolerance level… Please refrain from tormenting me with the list provided above or I will be forced to do something that I might regret. Thanks and enjoy!

1 Comment

  1. bskerrittwo said,

    i hate alot of those to
    but you said these are your top 10
    theres 11 of them

Leave a Reply

