All Together Now!

November 16, 2007 at 2:20 pm (Uncategorized)

Once you think you’ve figured it all out everything changes in front of your eyes. Society is a never ending story and everyone plays a small role in the big picture of things. If only there were 36 hours in a day then I would be able to accomplish much more. Above achieving greatness, power, riches, and wonders beyond your wildest imagination I want to take a step back and enjoy the simpler things that life has to offer. This leads me to the in-depth question of my personal inner being. If I had one final adventure in my life before I had the life sucked out of me and perish into thin air, what would I do? I would be thrilled and astounded to be apart of a hug family and friend gathering where everyone I know comes and congregates in one place for a weekend of fun, relaxation and celebration. A party none the less! Family and friends are the most important things in my life… so why not put them all together in one big package.

1 Comment

  1. Dawn said,

    Interesting concept. I think it is a good thing to do whenever you get the chance. I see you have some people on your blog roll that I have on mine. I see I am on your blog roll too. Please feel free to comment on my posts (well only if you have nice things to say;-) ).

Leave a Reply

